36 Crazyfists

36 Crazyfists – 2006-09-03 Sydney, Australia


DATE: (2006-09-03) / September 9, 2006
VENUE: University of NSW Roundhouse
CITY: Sydney
STATE: New South Wales
COUNTRY: Australia


Brock Lindow – lead vocals
Steve Holt – guitars, backing vocals
Mick Whitney – bass
Thomas Noonan – drums


01) Intro
02) At the End of August
03) I’ll Go Until My Heart Stops
04) Bloodwork
05) Heart and the Shape
06) Felt Through a Phone Line
07) Skin and Atmosphere
08) Elysium
09) Installing the Catheter
10) Destroy the Map
11) Great Descent
12) Slit Wrist Theory


SOURCE: Audience (Audio)
TAPER: Travelinbeat
LENGTH: 45min
LINEAGE: Dynamic Audio Cardioids w/ windscreens & Battery Box > RockBoxed IRiver H120 > SonicStage 3.4 via USB wav > Soundforge 9.0 wav > FLAC frontend 1.7.1 flac > split into tracks with Soundforge 9.0, ~ 190% volume increase
NOTES: Gear was mounted on a pillar on the right side of the soundboard. Taper was allowed to set up in a gated area away from the audience close to the soundboard to reduce crowd noise.


None at this time. If you have covers for this show please submit them!

Do you have a correction or addition? Feel free to post your comment below!

HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded off and on for over 20 years. He enjoys sharing his knowledge & insights with other traders to help them with any trading hurdles they may have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *