Queensryche Live In Worcester 1991

Queensryche Live In Worcester 1991

Queensryche Live In Worcester 1991

Band: Queensryche
Date: 1991-07-27
Venue: The Centrum
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Country: USA

Taper: Unknown
Source: AUD
Format: FLAC
File Size: 755.1MB
Duration: 117 mins.

Lineage: Unknown AUD (1st Gen Cass) > Sony TC-WE305 > Roxio 9.0 Delexe > WAV > CDR(M) > EAC(secure/normalize) > WAV > FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 > FLAC(lvl8)


Disc 01:

01. Intro -> Resistance
02. Walk In The Shadows
03. Best I Can
04. Empire
05. The Thin Line
06. Jet City Woman
07. Roads To Madness
08. I Remember Now -> Anarchy X -> Revolution Calling
09. Operation: Mindcrime
10. Speak
11. Spreading the Disease
12. The Mission
13. Suite Sister Mary

Disc 02:

01. The Needle Lies
02. Electric Requiem -> Breaking The Silence
03. I Don’t Believe In Love
04. Waiting For 22 -> My Empty Room -> Eyes Of A Stranger
05. Last Time In Paris
06. Silent Lucidity

Want to get the new downloads quicker? Get new show each week one week in advance just by joining our Facebook Lossless Bootleg Group!


Download Show!

Share With Other Traders!
About HerzeleidMeister 158 Articles
HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded for many years. He is always looking for Rammstein, Slipknot, Tool, Behemoth, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Marilyn Manson & Opeth bootlegs he does not have.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.