Theatre of Tragedy

Theatre of Tragedy

Theatre of Tragedy Band Bio

Genre: Gothic Metal
Formed In: 1993
Originated: Stavanger, Norway
Status: Not Active
Years Active: 1993-2010


Raymond István Rohonyi – Vocals
Hein Frode Hansen – Drums
Lorentz Aspen – Keyboards/Synthesizers
Frank Claussen – Guitars
Vegard K. Thorsen – Guitars
Nell Sigland – Vocals
Erik Torp – Bass


Theatre of Tragedy (1995)
Velvet Darkness They Fear (1996)
Aégis (1998)
Musique (2000)
Closure:Live (2001)
Assembly (2002)
Storm (2006)
Forever Is the World (2009)
Last Curtain Call (2011)

Quick Facts:

TOT is a unique form of Gothic Metal that includes what is referred to as “Beauty & The Beast” vocals. Usually this vocal style includes one male lead singer & one female lead singer. The male singer offers growls and harsh vocals while the females offers clean & operatic vocals.

Check out my other Band Bios!

Share With Other Traders!
About HerzeleidMeister 158 Articles
HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded for many years. He is always looking for Rammstein, Slipknot, Tool, Behemoth, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Marilyn Manson & Opeth bootlegs he does not have.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.