Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden |

Iron Maiden Band Bio

Genre: Heavy Metal
Formed In: 1975
Originated: London, England
Status: Active
Years Active: 1975-Present


Bruce Dickinson – Lead Vocals
Adrian Smith – Guitars/Backing Vocals
Dave Murray – Guitars
Janick Gers – Guitars
Steve Harris – Bass/Backing Vocals
Nicko McBrain – Drums


Iron Maiden (1980)
Killers (1981)
The Number of the Beast (1982)
Piece of Mind (1983)
Powerslave (1984)
Somewhere in Time (1986)
Seventh Son of a Seventh Son (1988)
No Prayer for the Dying (1990)
Fear of the Dark (1992)
The X Factor (1995)
Virtual XI (1998)
Brave New World (2000)
Dance of Death (2003)
A Matter of Life and Death (2006)
The Final Frontier (2010)
The Book of Souls (2015)

Quick Facts:

Iron Maiden was one of the biggest bands to come out of the NWOBHM back in the 1980’s along with Judas Priest. They are considered one of the most successful & influential metal bands of all time. Maiden has influenced numerous metal artists throughout the years.

Check out my other Band Bios!

Share With Other Traders!
About HerzeleidMeister 158 Articles
HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded for many years. He is always looking for Rammstein, Slipknot, Tool, Behemoth, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Marilyn Manson & Opeth bootlegs he does not have.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.