Angra |

Angra Band Bio

Genre: Power Metal
Formed In: 1991
Originated: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Status: Active
Years Active: 1991-1999/2001-2007/2007-2009/2009-Present


Rafael Bittencourt – Guitars/Keyboards/Backing Vocals
Felipe Andreoli – Bass/Keyboards/Backing Vocals
Fabio Lione – Lead Vocals
Bruno Valverde – Drums
Marcelo Barbosa – Guitars


Angels Cry (1993)
Holy Land (1996)
Holy Live (1997)
Fireworks (1998)
Rebirth (2001)
Rebirth World Tour – Live In Sao Paulo (2002)
Temple Of Shadows (2004)
Aurora Consurgens (2006)
Aqua (2010)
Best Reached Horizons (2012)
Angels Cry 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)
Secret Garden (2014)
Omni (2018)
On The Backs Of Angels (2018)

Quick Facts:

Angra was formed in 1991 by Santa Marcelina Music College students André Linhares, vocalist Andre Matos and guitarists Rafael Bittencourt. Over the years the band has been through numerous line-up changes & challenges.

Check out my other Band Bios!

Share With Other Traders!
About HerzeleidMeister 158 Articles
HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded for many years. He is always looking for Rammstein, Slipknot, Tool, Behemoth, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Marilyn Manson & Opeth bootlegs he does not have.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.