After Forever

After Forever |

After Forever Band Bio

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Formed In: 1995
Originated: North Brabant, Netherlands
Status: Not Active
Years Active: 1995-2009


Floor Jansen – Lead Vocals
Sander Gommans – Lead Guitar/Backing Vocals/Screams
Bas Maas – Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals/Screams
Luuk van Gerven – Bass Guitar
André Borgman – Drums/Percussion
Joost van den Broek – Keyboards


Prison Of Desire (2000)
Decipher (2001)
Invisible Circles (2004)
Remagine (2005)
Mea Culpa (2006)
After Forever (2007)

Quick Facts:

Ties to Epica & Nightwish include the former rhythm guitarist Mark Jansen who started Epica in 2002 when he left the band & Floor Jansen who took over as the lead vocalists for Nightwish in 2013. This band, like many others also presented the Beauty & Beast type of vocal team.

Check out my other Band Bios!

Share With Other Traders!
About HerzeleidMeister 158 Articles
HerzeleidMeister is a metal bootleg trader from Little Rock, Arkansas who has traded for many years. He is always looking for Rammstein, Slipknot, Tool, Behemoth, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Marilyn Manson & Opeth bootlegs he does not have.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.